text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Deleting videos from the iSecurity+ cloud using your Wemo® NetCam Account

The iSecurity+ cloud feature of your Wemo® NetCam allows you to store or manage video clips using your NetCam Account.  It has no storage limit.  However, after 14 days, video clips will be automatically deleted by the system.   In case you need to clean up your online storage, you can delete the video clips anytime.

QUICK TIP:  Video clips can be deleted one at a time.  If you wish to keep local copies of your video clips, you can download them from your NetCam Account before deleting.  To learn how, click here.

To learn how to delete a video clip using your NetCam Account, follow the steps below.

NOTE:  The steps below cover the following products:
  • Wemo® NetCam Wi-Fi® Camera with Night Vision, F7D7601 
  • Wemo® NetCam HD Wi-Fi® HD Camera with Night Vision, F7D7602
  • Wemo® NetCam HD+ Wi-Fi® Camera with Glass Lens and Night VisionF7D7606

Step 1:  Launch a web browser and go to https://netcam.belkin.com.  Log in to your NetCam Account.

User-added image
 
Step 2:  Go to the clips tab and click on the video you want to delete from the timeline.

User-added image

Step 3:  Click on the User-added image button.

User-added image

Step 4:  Click Delete to confirm.
 

User-added image


Related Articles:

iSecurity+ Premium Services Frequently Asked Questions
Viewing saved videos on the iSecurity+ cloud with your Wemo® NetCam Account

Was this support article useful?

Thank you for your feedback.

Additional Support Questions?

Search Again