This screen lets you manage different parameters of the ATA and perform certain administrative functions.
Sometimes it may be necessary to Reset or Reboot the ATA if it begins working improperly. Resetting or Rebooting the ATA will not delete any of your configuration settings.
Restore Default Settings
Using this option will restore all of the settings in the ATA to the factory (default) settings. It is recommended that you backup your settings before you restore all of the defaults.
Save Current Configuration
You can save your current configuration by using this feature. Saving your configuration will allow you to restore it later if your settings are lost or changed. It is recommended that you backup your current configuration before performing a firmware update.
Restore Previous Configuration
This option will allow you to restore a previously saved configuration.
From time to time, Belkin may release new versions of the ATA's firmware. Firmware updates contain feature improvements and fixes to problems that may have existed.
The System Settings page is where you can enter a new administrator password