Belkin Reigns As Number One Third Party Brand In Mobile Power Category At Ces 2018

Playa Vista, CA – Jan. 5, 2018 Belkin™, market leader in mobile accessories, today announced its 2018 portfolio of mobile power products including wireless charging solutions for various use case scenarios, USB-C power banks, and fast-charging power delivery wall chargers.

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
BelkinJen Warren
pr@belkin.com
United States
WeMo Karen Sohl
wemopr@belkin.com
Canada
The iPR Group John Settino
(416) 850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca
LATAM
IMS Marketing Yvette Machado
ymachado@imsmarketing.com
Brazil
IMS Marketing Elusa Costa
ecosta@imsmarketing.com
Colombia
IMS Marketing Fernando Gutierrez
fgutierrez@imsmarketing.com
Mexico
IMS Marketing Laura Huerta
lhuerta@imsmarketing.com
EMEA(France, Germany, UK)
AxiCom belkin@axicom.com
Australia
Closer Communications info@closercommunications.com.au
APAC (Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, China and India)
MSL Group belkin_apac@mslgroup.com