WEMO® FURTHER EXPANDS INTERNET OF THINGS ECOSYSTEM WITH NEW HOME SENSORS

WeMo Sensors Announced at 2015 International CES; On Display at CES Unveiled

LAS VEGAS – January 4, 2015 Continuing to expand its award-winning Internet of Things ecosystem, WeMo® today announced a group of new home sensors at the 2015 International CES. Featuring a window and door sensor, personal keychain sensor, room motion sensor and alarm sensor, the WeMo sensors are designed to make the entire home smarter, more intuitive and more contextually aware. The new sensors will be on display today at CES Unveiled, and during CES at the Belkin International booth, number 30551, in the South Hall of the Las Vegas Convention Center.

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Orquidea Ramos
Public Relations Coordinator
PR@belkin.com

Canada
John Settino
The iPR Group
(416)-850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca

Brazil
Grupo RMA
Cecilia Ferrarezzi
cecilia.ferrarezzi@rmacomunicacao.com.br
(11) 2244-5967 / 8536-8243
http://www.gruporma.com.br/

EMEA
Karen Sohl
pr@belkin.com

Australia
Aniela Fleming
+61 2 4350 4650
aniela.fleming@belkin.com

India
Kartik Bakshi
kartik.bakshi@belkin.com

Hong Kong (Regional HQ)
Rachel Cheng
rachel.cheng@belkin.com

China
Matt Zhang
+86 216 103 2005
matt.zhang@belkin.com