Crock-Pot Smart Slow Cooker Enabled with WeMo Now Available

PLAYA VISTA, CA and BOCA RATON, FL – August 1, 2014 – Belkin International and Crock-Pot® today announced availability of the new Crock-Pot® Smart Slow Cooker enabled with WeMo. The first product stemming from a collaboration between Belkin and Jarden Consumer Solutions, the slow cooker features Belkin’s WeMo technology built-in and allows consumers to adjust, manage and monitor their slow cooker from anywhere using a smartphone or tablet.

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Orquidea Ramos
Public Relations Coordinator
PR@belkin.com

Canada
John Settino
The iPR Group
(416)-850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca

Brazil
Grupo RMA
Cecilia Ferrarezzi
cecilia.ferrarezzi@rmacomunicacao.com.br
(11) 2244-5967 / 8536-8243
http://www.gruporma.com.br/

UK and Western Europe
Liz Rawlins
44 07917 128849
lizr@belkin.com

France
Delphine Boutrin
+33 1 55 02 14 74
Open 2 Europe
d.boutrin@open2europe.com

Germany
Karsten Kunert
49 0 89143405-245
karstenk@belkin.com

Spain
Maria Lopez
+33 1 55 02 27 93
Open 2 Europe
m.lopez@open2europe.com

Italy
Fanny Columba
+33 1 55 02 15 04
Open 2 Europe
f.columba@open2europe.com

Netherlands
Eline van Roey
+33 1 55 02 14 66
Open 2 Europe
e.vanroey@open2europe.com

Australia
Aniela Fleming
+61 2 4350 4650
aniela.fleming@belkin.com

India
Kartik Bakshi
kartik.bakshi@belkin.com

Hong Kong (Regional HQ)
Rachel Cheng
rachel.cheng@belkin.com

China
Matt Zhang
+86 216 103 2005
matt.zhang@belkin.com