Tech Smart, Style Savvy: Belkin Launches Fashion-Inspired Cable Collection

Playa Vista, Calif. – August 27, 2015 - Today Belkin® announced a new line of fashion-inspired charging cables. MFi certified to ensure iOS compatibility, these Lightning to USB cables are designed to conveniently clip on/off to any bag, purse or keychain, so that users are never without a cable to charge their iPhone, iPod or iPad. The new fashion cables are available in three design options: a leather tassel, a braided USB clip and a metallic keychain are available today just in time for back to school.

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Belkin Orquidea Ramos
Assistant Manager, Public Relations
pr@belkin.com
United States
WeMo Leah Polk
Senior Manager, Public Relations
wemopr@belkin.com
Canada
The iPR Group John Settino
(416) 850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca
LATAM
IMS Marketing Yvette Machado
ymachado@imsmarketing.com
Brazil
IMS Marketing Elusa Costa
ecosta@imsmarketing.com
Colombia
IMS Marketing Fernando Gutierrez
fgutierrez@imsmarketing.com
Mexico
IMS Marketing Laura Huerta
lhuerta@imsmarketing.com
EMEA(France, Germany, UK)
AxiCom belkin@axicom.com
Australia
Closer Communications info@closercommunications.com.au
APAC (Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, China and India)
MSL Group belkin_apac@mslgroup.com