Tech Smart, Style Savvy: Belkin Launches Fashion-Inspired Cable Collection

Playa Vista, Calif. – August 27, 2015 - Today Belkin® announced a new line of fashion-inspired charging cables. MFi certified to ensure iOS compatibility, these Lightning to USB cables are designed to conveniently clip on/off to any bag, purse or keychain, so that users are never without a cable to charge their iPhone, iPod or iPad. The new fashion cables are available in three design options: a leather tassel, a braided USB clip and a metallic keychain are available today just in time for back to school.

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Orquidea Ramos
Public Relations Coordinator
PR@belkin.com

Canada
John Settino
The iPR Group
(416)-850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca

Brazil
Grupo RMA
Cecilia Ferrarezzi
cecilia.ferrarezzi@rmacomunicacao.com.br
(11) 2244-5967 / 8536-8243
http://www.gruporma.com.br/

EMEA
Karen Sohl
pr@belkin.com

Australia
Aniela Fleming
+61 2 4350 4650
aniela.fleming@belkin.com

India
Kartik Bakshi
kartik.bakshi@belkin.com

Hong Kong (Regional HQ)
Rachel Cheng
rachel.cheng@belkin.com

China
Matt Zhang
+86 216 103 2005
matt.zhang@belkin.com