Let There Be Light: WeMo® Announces Availability of the WeMo LED Starter Set and WeMo Smart LED Bulbs

PLAYA VISTA, CALIF. – SEPTEMBER 18, 2014WeMo, the home automation ecosystem created by Belkin International, today announced availability of the WeMo LED Starter Set and WeMo Smart LED Bulbs. The WeMo LED Lighting Starter Set and WeMo Smart LED Bulbs allow you to control, schedule, customize and dim household lighting from anywhere using the WeMo app on a smartphone or tablet.

 

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Orquidea Ramos
Public Relations Coordinator
PR@belkin.com

Canada
John Settino
The iPR Group
(416)-850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca

Brazil
Grupo RMA
Cecilia Ferrarezzi
cecilia.ferrarezzi@rmacomunicacao.com.br
(11) 2244-5967 / 8536-8243
http://www.gruporma.com.br/

UK and Western Europe
Liz Rawlins
44 07917 128849
lizr@belkin.com

France
Delphine Boutrin
+33 1 55 02 14 74
Open 2 Europe
d.boutrin@open2europe.com

Germany
Karsten Kunert
49 0 89143405-245
karstenk@belkin.com

Spain
Maria Lopez
+33 1 55 02 27 93
Open 2 Europe
m.lopez@open2europe.com

Italy
Fanny Columba
+33 1 55 02 15 04
Open 2 Europe
f.columba@open2europe.com

Netherlands
Eline van Roey
+33 1 55 02 14 66
Open 2 Europe
e.vanroey@open2europe.com

Australia
Aniela Fleming
+61 2 4350 4650
aniela.fleming@belkin.com

India
Kartik Bakshi
kartik.bakshi@belkin.com

Hong Kong (Regional HQ)
Rachel Cheng
rachel.cheng@belkin.com

China
Matt Zhang
+86 216 103 2005
matt.zhang@belkin.com