WEMO® FURTHER EXPANDS INTERNET OF THINGS ECOSYSTEM WITH NEW HOME SENSORS

WeMo Sensors Announced at 2015 International CES; On Display at CES Unveiled

LAS VEGAS – January 4, 2015 Continuing to expand its award-winning Internet of Things ecosystem, WeMo® today announced a group of new home sensors at the 2015 International CES. Featuring a window and door sensor, personal keychain sensor, room motion sensor and alarm sensor, the WeMo sensors are designed to make the entire home smarter, more intuitive and more contextually aware. The new sensors will be on display today at CES Unveiled, and during CES at the Belkin International booth, number 30551, in the South Hall of the Las Vegas Convention Center.

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Belkin Orquidea Ramos
Assistant Manager, Public Relations
pr@belkin.com
United States
WeMo Leah Polk
Senior Manager, Public Relations
wemopr@belkin.com
Canada
The iPR Group John Settino
(416) 850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca
LATAM
IMS Marketing Yvette Machado
ymachado@imsmarketing.com
Brazil
IMS Marketing Elusa Costa
ecosta@imsmarketing.com
Colombia
IMS Marketing Fernando Gutierrez
fgutierrez@imsmarketing.com
Mexico
IMS Marketing Laura Huerta
lhuerta@imsmarketing.com
EMEA(France, Germany, UK)
AxiCom belkin@axicom.com
Australia
Closer Communications info@closercommunications.com.au
APAC (Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, China and India)
MSL Group belkin_apac@mslgroup.com