Belkin Announces Full Line of Keyboards and Covers for the iPad Air 2 and iPad mini 3

Collection Includes Award-Winning QODE Keyboards and Versatile Folios for Home, Work and Play

Playa Vista, Calif. – October 16, 2014Belkin International, the market leader for tablet accessories, today unveiled a new lineup of keyboard cases and accessories for Apple's newest iPads. Featuring three QODE keyboards and a collection of thin, lightweight folios for both the iPad Air 2 and iPad mini 3, Belkin's new accessories offer enhanced functionality, style and versatility to complement all lifestyles.

 

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Orquidea Ramos
Public Relations Coordinator
PR@belkin.com

Canada
John Settino
The iPR Group
(416)-850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca

Brazil
Grupo RMA
Cecilia Ferrarezzi
cecilia.ferrarezzi@rmacomunicacao.com.br
(11) 2244-5967 / 8536-8243
http://www.gruporma.com.br/

EMEA
Karen Sohl
pr@belkin.com

Australia
Aniela Fleming
+61 2 4350 4650
aniela.fleming@belkin.com

India
Kartik Bakshi
kartik.bakshi@belkin.com

Hong Kong (Regional HQ)
Rachel Cheng
rachel.cheng@belkin.com

China
Matt Zhang
+86 216 103 2005
matt.zhang@belkin.com