Belkin Unveils New Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 Keyboard Case and Covers

Qode Slim Style Keyboard Case and Slim Style Cover Headline New Accessories Line

Playa Vista, Calif. – April 1, 2014 – Belkin, the market leader for tablet accessories, today unveiled a new keyboard and a collection of covers for the new Galaxy Tab 4. Featuring the Qode Slim Style Keyboard and a new Slim Style Cover, the line is designed to enhance functionality and add protection for the Galaxy Tab 4.

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Orquidea Ramos
Public Relations Coordinator
PR@belkin.com

Denise Nelson
The Ventana Group
925 837 6277 | office
925 858 5198 | mobile
denise.nelson@ventanapr.com

Canada
John Settino
The iPR Group
(416)-850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca

Brazil
Grupo RMA
Cecilia Ferrarezzi
cecilia.ferrarezzi@rmacomunicacao.com.br
(11) 2244-5967 / 8536-8243
http://www.gruporma.com.br/

UK and Western Europe
Liz Rawlins
44 07917 128849
lizr@belkin.com

France
Delphine Boutrin
+33 1 55 02 14 74
Open 2 Europe
d.boutrin@open2europe.com

Germany
Karsten Kunert
49 0 89143405-245
karstenk@belkin.com

Spain
Maria Lopez
+33 1 55 02 27 93
Open 2 Europe
m.lopez@open2europe.com

Italy
Fanny Columba
+33 1 55 02 15 04
Open 2 Europe
f.columba@open2europe.com

Netherlands
Eline van Roey
+33 1 55 02 14 66
Open 2 Europe
e.vanroey@open2europe.com

Australia
Aniela Fleming
+61 2 4350 4650
aniela.fleming@belkin.com

India
Kartik Bakshi
kartik.bakshi@belkin.com

Hong Kong (Regional HQ)
Rachel Cheng
rachel.cheng@belkin.com

China
Matt Zhang
+86 216 103 2005
matt.zhang@belkin.com