Gear Up for Back-to-School with Tablet and Smartphone Accessories from Belkin

To tweet this news, copy and paste http://belk.in/1LTz90V to twitter with #BacktoSchool2015

Playa Vista, CA – July 31, 2015 — Belkin®, a global leader in mobile accessories, prepares students and parents for the school year with a wide variety of the latest mobile and tablet accessories to outfit both grade school and college students. The line-up includes charging solutions for their devices, protective cases for tables and notebooks, and an assortment of award winning QODE keyboards for tablets.

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Belkin Orquidea Ramos
Assistant Manager, Public Relations
pr@belkin.com
United States
WeMo Leah Polk
Senior Manager, Public Relations
wemopr@belkin.com
Canada
The iPR Group John Settino
(416) 850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca
LATAM
IMS Marketing Yvette Machado
ymachado@imsmarketing.com
Brazil
IMS Marketing Elusa Costa
ecosta@imsmarketing.com
Colombia
IMS Marketing Fernando Gutierrez
fgutierrez@imsmarketing.com
Mexico
IMS Marketing Laura Huerta
lhuerta@imsmarketing.com
EMEA(France, Germany, UK)
AxiCom belkin@axicom.com
Australia
Closer Communications info@closercommunications.com.au
APAC (Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, China and India)
MSL Group belkin_apac@mslgroup.com