Belkin Introduces Lightning Audio + Charge Rockstar™ For iPhone 7 And iPhone 7 Plus

Playa Vista, Calif. – September 8, 2016Belkin®, market leader in mobile accessories, today announced the Lightning Audio + Charge RockStar adapter for iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus. Developed closely with Apple, Lightning Audio + Charge RockStar plugs into the Lightning connector making it possible to use Lightning Audio headphones or the Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter and charge your iPhone at the same time.

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Belkin Orquidea Ramos
Assistant Manager, Public Relations
pr@belkin.com
United States
WeMo Leah Polk
Senior Manager, Public Relations
wemopr@belkin.com
Canada
The iPR Group John Settino
(416) 850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca
LATAM
IMS Marketing Yvette Machado
ymachado@imsmarketing.com
Brazil
IMS Marketing Elusa Costa
ecosta@imsmarketing.com
Colombia
IMS Marketing Fernando Gutierrez
fgutierrez@imsmarketing.com
Mexico
IMS Marketing Laura Huerta
lhuerta@imsmarketing.com
EMEA(France, Germany, UK)
AxiCom belkin@axicom.com
Australia
Closer Communications info@closercommunications.com.au
APAC (Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, China and India)
MSL Group belkin_apac@mslgroup.com