See and Talk To Your Loved Ones Anytime With The New Belkin NETCAM HD+ Wi-Fi Camera

New HD IP Camera Works with WeMo and Features Push to Talk Functionality Making the NetCam HD+ Your Eyes at Home, When You're Not

Playa Vista, Calif. – June 26, 2014 – Belkin® today announced the NetCam HD+, a high definition Wi-Fi camera that allows users to see their home day and night in high-quality 720p resolution via their smartphone, tablet, or PC. The NetCam HD+ uses a wide-angle glass lens to provide details that are crisp and ultra-clear. Other premium and unique features include night vision, highly secure Wi-Fi streaming, cloud storage, easy setup and push to talk. The new camera also works with WeMo, which enables users to access their camera via the WeMo app and set up rules and triggers with other installed WeMo solutions.

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Orquidea Ramos
Public Relations Coordinator
PR@belkin.com

Canada
John Settino
The iPR Group
(416)-850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca

Brazil
Grupo RMA
Cecilia Ferrarezzi
cecilia.ferrarezzi@rmacomunicacao.com.br
(11) 2244-5967 / 8536-8243
http://www.gruporma.com.br/

UK and Western Europe
Liz Rawlins
44 07917 128849
lizr@belkin.com

France
Delphine Boutrin
+33 1 55 02 14 74
Open 2 Europe
d.boutrin@open2europe.com

Germany
Karsten Kunert
49 0 89143405-245
karstenk@belkin.com

Spain
Maria Lopez
+33 1 55 02 27 93
Open 2 Europe
m.lopez@open2europe.com

Italy
Fanny Columba
+33 1 55 02 15 04
Open 2 Europe
f.columba@open2europe.com

Netherlands
Eline van Roey
+33 1 55 02 14 66
Open 2 Europe
e.vanroey@open2europe.com

Australia
Aniela Fleming
+61 2 4350 4650
aniela.fleming@belkin.com

India
Kartik Bakshi
kartik.bakshi@belkin.com

Hong Kong (Regional HQ)
Rachel Cheng
rachel.cheng@belkin.com

China
Matt Zhang
+86 216 103 2005
matt.zhang@belkin.com