MEET PHYN: A JOINT VENTURE FOCUSED ON INTELLIGENT WATER FROM BELKIN AND UPONOR

Playa Vista, Calif. – May 25, 2016Belkin International, a leading consumer electronics manufacturer and creators of the Wemo® smart home brand, today announced the formation of Phyn LLC, a new joint venture with Uponor (HEL: UNR1V), a leading international systems and solutions provider for safe drinking water delivery, energy-efficient radiant heating and cooling, and reliable infrastructure. Phyn’s mission is to provide and intelligent water solution that protects families and their homes from leak damage, enables mindful conservation, and enhances household water usage with automated and anticipatory controls.

Learn More

Please note that we are only able to respond to media inquiries only. For non-media inquiries, please visit Contact Us

United States
Belkin Orquidea Ramos
Assistant Manager, Public Relations
pr@belkin.com
United States
WeMo Leah Polk
Senior Manager, Public Relations
wemopr@belkin.com
Canada
The iPR Group John Settino
(416) 850-2524
john@theiprgroup.ca
LATAM
IMS Marketing Yvette Machado
ymachado@imsmarketing.com
Brazil
IMS Marketing Elusa Costa
ecosta@imsmarketing.com
Colombia
IMS Marketing Fernando Gutierrez
fgutierrez@imsmarketing.com
Mexico
IMS Marketing Laura Huerta
lhuerta@imsmarketing.com
EMEA(France, Germany, UK)
AxiCom belkin@axicom.com
Australia
Closer Communications info@closercommunications.com.au
APAC (Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, China and India)
MSL Group belkin_apac@mslgroup.com