Router Setup  
Home | Help |
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Utilities > Restore Previous Settings
 
 
This option will allow you to restore a previously saved configuration. Pleaseselect the configuration file and press the "Restore" button below.