This screen lets you manage different parameters of the Router and perform certain administrative functions.
Sometimes it may be necessary to Reset or Reboot the router if it begins working improperly. Resetting or Rebooting the Router will not delete any of your configuration settings.
Using this option will restore all of the settings in the Router to the factory (default) settings. It is recommended that you backup your settings before you restore all of the defaults.
You can save your current configuration by using this feature.
You can backup your current configuration by using this feature. Backing up your configuration will allow you to restore it later if your settings are lost or changed. It is recommended that you backup your current configuration before performing a firmware update.
This option will allow you to restore a previously saved configuration.
From time to time, Belkin may release new versions of the Router's firmware. Firmware updates contain feature improvements and fixes to problems that may have existed.
The Password Setting page is where you can enter a new administrator password.
The Time and Time zone page is where you can set the time zone.
The Remote Management page is where you can enable remote management for a period of time.