Home | Help | Logout     Internet Status: No Connection
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Utilities > Save/Backup current settings
 
 
You can save your current configuration by using this feature. Saving your configuration will allow you to restore it later if your settings are lost or changed. It is recommended that you backup your current configuration before performing a firmware update.