This screen lets you manage different parameters of the Print Server and perform certain administrative functions.
Reset Print Server
Sometimes it may be necessary to Reset or Reboot the Print Server if it begins working improperly. Resetting or Rebooting the Print Server will not delete any of your configuration settings.
Restore Default Settings
Using this option will restore all of the settings in the Print Server to the factory (default) settings. It is recommended that you backup your settings before you restore all of the defaults.
Save Current Settings
You can save your current configuration by using this feature. Saving your configuration will allow you to restore it later if your settings are lost or changed. It is recommended that you backup your current configuration before performing a firmware update.
Restore Previous Settings
This option will allow you to restore a previously saved configuration.
From time to time, Belkin may release new versions of the Print Server's firmware. Firmware updates contain feature improvements and fixes to problems that may have existed.
Allow you to change login Password and login timeout.