Configuration Tools

Use the "Backup" tool to save the router's current configuration to a file named on your PC. You can then use the "Restore" tool to restore the saved configuration to the router.  Alternatively, you can use the "Restore to Factory Defaults" tool to force the router to perform a power reset and restore the original factory settings.

Backup Router Configuration

Restore from saved Configuration file (backup.cfg)

Restore router to Factory Defaults